Shorty – Moesh Music (2016)


Artist: Shorty
Title: Moesh Music
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Boy Better Know
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 36:32 min
Total Size: 101 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Verified
02. Got No Fans (Ft. Face)
03. Wait In The Queue
04. Moesh (Ft. JME)
05. 5 Foot 5
06. What’s Going On
07. Gears Of War
08. Mad Ting (Ft. Jammer)
09. Everybody Looking
10. Meant To Be (Ft. Skepta)
11. On Road
12. You Know What I’m Saying (Ft. Kadiata)
13. Boiler Room Freestyle (Ft. Solo 45, Frisco & Jammer)

Per il download dell’ intero album clicca su uno dei link qui sotto:
(To download please click on the link below)

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato.